Prof. Edvin Aldrian 
Vice-Chair of Working Group 1, Intergovernmental Panel of Climate Change (IPCC)
Atty. Tony La Viña
Associate Director for Climate Policy & International Relations,                  Manila Observatory
Intan Suci Nurhati, Ph.D.
Senior Researcher at National Research & Innovation Agency (BRIN)
Dr. Lourdes Tibig
Advisor, Institute for Climate and Sustainable Cities

Join our network of journalists on WhatsApp​

Meet fellow Asian journalists and stay updated with Climate Tracker Programs.